Fresh Sounds [14/01/2022]

This weeks list features the return of Brevin Kim and more

Below are some of our favourite new releases featuring unsigned and emerging artists from all around the world. Brevin Kim return with their genre-blending new single “DYE”, and the highly-rated BEAM continues to showcase his versatility with the trap-infused banger “WIN”. These songs also feature on our weekly updated main playlist THE NÜ— stream/follow here.

Brevin Kim — DYE


11 LIT3S — Candles & Clarity


Carlie Hanson — Fuck Your Labels

Johan Lenox x RMR — No One Gets Me

Amie Blu — Another Lifetime

demxntia x Kid Travis — obsession

Featured Image: Brevin Kim

Julia McKay — Cheer Me On