Fresh Sounds [27/08/2021]

New Music Friday— our favourite day of the week is here and below are some of our favourite new releases. Featuring dark R&B artist Aaryan Shah, The KTNA, Eryn Martin and more. Make sure you’re following our main playlist THE NÜ for the latest releases by unsigned and emerging acts from all around the world.

Aaryan Shah — Mania

CD x PANIA — Grip

The KTNA — Summer Never Dies

Eryn Martin — MAD

12AM x Pyrex — Lights

SeaEss — honey sweet

Jordyne — Drowning

Anfa Rose — Petals


BVDLVD — Incomplete

Haiden — Welcome Home

Featured Image: Aaryan Shah

More Stories
Shaker Releases Four Track EP ‘Leave’