Fresh Sounds [21/06/2019]

Once again it’s our favourite day of the week — New Music Friday! Below are some great singles you should add to your playlists. Make sure you give these artists a follow on Spotify too!

EMM — Satisfied

JUSTEND — Quartz

Rohan — Right Here

Shyamala — Patience

Alex Jayne — Search Party

Blood Cultures — Best For You

Lil Primo — Ignorant

Prayrain x Tom Lohrmann — One-Sided

ChaseMor + R&D — Time

Markus Cole — Wasted Times

Kemi Ade x MadeByMagic — Crown

Crimson Renai — Revolve

Featured image: JUSTEND

These songs also feature on our main playlist The Nü.

Armlock — Ice Cold