Fresh Sounds [29/05/2020]

It’s still lockdown, but we’re lucky enough to be blessed with great new music by both unsigned and emerging artists around the world. Find some of our favourite new songs below and add your favourites to your playlists.

TS Graye — Wrong One

Kevin George — Changes

Juice Menace — Money Dance

Queen Millz — Aye Aye

HEX — Killing Me

Cimón — Descending


Stalgia — Heartstrings

Mehki Raine — CYBERTRUCK

Joël — On Point

Featured Image: Kevin George

Photo Credit: Out Here Visuals

Armlock — Ice Cold