Fresh Sounds [22/03/2019]

A selection of the latest singles released by unsigned and emerging acts.

Greta Jaime — Indecisive


Zeina — Killer

WHIPPED CREAM x DeathbyRomy — Time

Natalie — Amanda Bynes

Haley Smalls — Mr. Freeze

Mouse — Escape (Heavy Petting Remix)

Bakar — Chill

Dounia x Moroccan Doll — LOWKEY GIRL

Clara Hurtado — Invincible

Teflon Sega — Dysphoria

Somnea — Quiet Game

Featured image: Greta Jaime

Photography by Adrián Candia

Tessa Rae — if you still like me in the morning