Fresh Sounds [27/05/2022]

Check out some of our favourite new releases.

Led by LA-based emerging artist and producer Dutch Melrose, this weeks Fresh Sounds list is stacked with rising stars who are all on the verge of a breakthrough. These songs also feature on our main playlist THE NÜ.

Dutch Melrose — R.I.P


KAIRO — Can You Love Me Tonight?

NoSo — Parasites

XYLØ — red hot winter

Derek Pope — Genesis

Kevin George — HICCUP

Kami Leonne — All I Want

Eugénie — Tears for Breakfast

ISEEBLUE — Empty Seas

Featured Image: Dutch Melrose

tmdistant — vivid memories of dreams i’ve never had [EP]