Fresh Sounds [26/04/2019]

Mr. Popular — Poison

Nødstop — Test Me

Dyo — Arena

Dylan Fraser — be quiet

Dani Le Rose — The Maze (Feeling That Feeling Without You)

Jakk Lumino — Legacy

FranKK x BACALL — Cream

Kin Crew x BRDGS — IJNY

4oresight — Text Back

Teddi Gold — Video Games

DNMO x Bijou Dream — Definition Forbidden

Some of these songs are featured on our update playlist The Nü.

Featured image: Dyo

Blake Shimoda — Sick Forever