Fresh Sounds [19/04/2019]

It’s that time of the week again, it’s new music Friday! We’ve updated our main playlist The Nü, where you’ll find some of these songs. Discover another eclectic selection of new music below.

BEACH BLUE — Break My Bones

JIAER — Devil In Me

Leah Kate — Left With A Broken Heart

Tallsaint — Hard Love


Reedus 3m — Tethered

Samurai Champs — Poseidon

Bells Atlas — Belly

HEX — Inferno

George Leney — Gold

Johan — fifteen

Sub Blue x K.C. (Last Night In Paris) — Take A Minute

Featured image: JIAER

More Stories
Snotty Nose Rez Kids Share Bold “Creator Made An Animal” Visuals