Fresh Sounds [05/05/2023]

These are our favourite new songs released this week

Our main playlist THE NÜ curated with Music Mukbang is stacked with amazing new releases from the likes of Boon, Aries and more. Below are some of our favourite tracks on the playlist.

Boon – High Enough


Internet Girl x re6ce – anything u want

Sophie DeMasi – Glided Shadow

Delilah Holliday – Everything I Ever Wanted

Kylo – Closer

girlhouse – till i do

Chase Elliott – Sleep Walking

Featured Image: Boon

ELI — Promises