Gervs Releases New Album ‘Settle Down’

Emerging singer, songwriter and producer Gervs releases new album Settle Down.

We first heard Gervs’ mesmerising vocal abilities on Shaker’s “Nowhere” last summer — the two combined to create one of the best and most slept on songs of 2019. His new album Settle Down features 9 enjoyable tracks that infuse pop, R&B with hints of hip-hop. The impressive and standout track “Guilty Pleasure” showcases his true potential as he shines on the bright electro-pop driven banger that makes for an insistent listen. With a solid project under his belt, Gervs is surely destined for success in the near future. Press play.

“I believe this album will go down in history to be one of the best albums of this decade, there are too many songs that I see becoming hit classics from this project” Gervs.

Stream Settle Down below:

Connect with Gervs



Photography: Kevin Boris

More Stories
Kayvahn Taps K-SI Yang For New Single “I Got U”