Fresh Sounds [07/06/2019]

It’s our favourite day of the week! New Music Friday is here again, there’s plenty of eclectic selections below for you.

MJ Bodson — Broken Kid

Ronnie Lott — Chanel

451 x Frvrfriday — Buzz Me

INTRN — Headspace

Enjune — Yellow Hearts

Gone GR3Y — Cry With Me

Jegz — For Me


Featured image: MJ Bodson

More Stories
Leah Kate Drops Delicious Electro Pop Banger “WTF?”